Skip to main content

How to Remove a Team Member

How to Remove a Team Member

If a team member no longer needs access to your account, you can remove them at any time.

Removing a user immediately prevents them from logging in or sending messages.

Here are the steps:

  1. Click on "My Account" and select "Team Management"
    ​

  2. Find the user you want to remove. Select the three dots (ellipsis) at the end of the row.
    ​

  3. Click "Remove Member"
    ​

  4. Confirm the removal.
    ​
    Your invoice may look different depending on the number of users you have.
    ​


    ​If the system shows “pending removal,” that means the update is processing.

Do you want to add a team member instead? Check out this article.

Did this answer your question?